U18 - U18H4



Staff

Name Position Contact
Jared Badley Associate coach jaredsmail@gmail.com
6132667966
Jason Ross Head coach jaykat@me.com
613-823-4024
Jen Steeves Manager/den mom Jssteeves@yahoo.ca
Gord Archibald Assistant Coach Gordonarchibaldis@hotmail.com
Lee Snelling Assistant Coach Lee.snelling777@gmail.com
Andrea Graham Trainer/den mom Andrea_zadow@yahoo.ca
Heather Walls Den mom Heatherwalls@rogers.com
Valerie Archibald Trainer Jadds@live.com
John Lamberti Treasurer Lamberti@sympatico.ca
Mary Lamberti Den Mom Lamberti@sympatico.ca
Tara Ramsey Den Mom Tsprig20@gmail.com

Upcoming Events


Dec. 16, 2022 6:00 PM to 11:00 PM

Team Xmas Party
Jason’s House (address to be shared later)
Score-pion Team Xmas party - please bring a snack or treat to share (there will be a sign-up during the Gloucester tournament) I ...

read more »


Live Sync (Non Google)

Upcoming Games


U18H4 @ Kanata Rangers

Fri, Dec. 02, 2022 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Richcraft SensPlex - Canadian Tire


Kingston White @ U18H4

Sat, Dec. 03, 2022 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM

Richcraft SensPlex - Milk Up


U18H4 @ Gloucester 2

Sat, Dec. 03, 2022 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM

Richcraft SensPlex - Milk Up


Upcoming Practices


Carleton Ice House Arena B

Sun, Dec. 11, 2022 2:30 PM - 3:30 PM

Full ice practice - NOTE: afternoon 2:30pm and @ CARLETON U


Minto Recreation Complex - Barrhaven - South

Sat, Dec. 17, 2022 8:15 PM - 9:15 PM

Half ice practice - last one for 2022


WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.